Faith

Pray in Alpha-Milton – Churches and Houses of Worship

Alpharetta Church of God•churchofgod.cc
Alpharetta First United Methodist•afumc.org
Alpharetta Presbyterian Church •alpharettapres.com
Atlanta Chinese Christian Church North • acccn.org
Bethany Baptist Church • hightowerbaptist.org
Big Creek Church • bigcreekchurch.com
Birmingham United Methodist•birminghamumc.org
Bridgeway Baptist Church•bridgeway.net
Calvary Chapel•calvaryalpharetta.com
Chabad Of North Fulton•chabadnf.org
Child Evangelism Fellowshi cefcanada.org
Christ The Shepherd Lutheran Church LCMS•cts.org
Clear Springs Baptist Church•sbcga.com
Community Of ChrisT cofchrist.org
Congregation Dor Tamid.•dortamid.org
Congregation Gesher L’Torah•gltorah.org
Countyline Baptist Church•clbchurch.com
Crabapple First Baptist Church•crabapplefbc.org
Elam Ministries•elam.com
Faith Life Ministries•faithlifeministries.net
First Baptist Church of Alpharetta• fbca.com
Grace North Atlanta • gracenorthatlanta.org
Habakkuk Christian Mins•habakkukchristianministries.com
Hanuman Mandir•srihanuman.org
Hopewell Baptist Church•hopewellbaptistchurch.org
Islamic Center Of North Fulton•icnf.org
Johns Creek Baptist Church•jcbc.org
Kingdom Ambassadors International Center
Living Truth Church•livingtruthchurch.net
Messiah Lutheran Church•messiahlutheran.ws
Methodist Hour International•methodisthour.com
Midway Community Church•midwaycommunitychurch.org
Midway United Methodist Church•midwayumc.org
Morning Star Chapel•morningstarchapel.org
Mount Pisgah United Methodist Church•mountpisgah.org
Mt Pisgah Christian School•experiencepisgah.or
New Millennium Church •newmillenniumchurch.net
North Gate Church Of Atlanta•antiochchurch.life
North Point Community Church•northpoint.org
Olive Branch Tabernacle Of Faith•obtoffaith.com
Prince Of Peace Lutheran Church•poplutheranchurch.com
Restoration Church of God•restorationnchurchna.org
Spirit Of God Christian Church•spiritofgodcc.org
St Aidan’s Episcopal Church•staidans.org
St Brigid Catholic Church•saintbrigid.org
St James United Methodist Churc stjamesumc.org
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church• sta.org
Stonecreek Church•stonecreekchurch.org
Temple Emanu-el.•templeemanuelatlanta.org
Union Hill Church•unionhillalpharetta.com
Vision Baptist Church•visionbaptist.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s